Analysts

ATON
Alexander Kornilov

+7 495 213 03 36
Alexander.Kornilov@aton.ru
Gazprombank     
Matvey Tayts 
    
+7 495 980 43 89     
Matvey.Tayts@Gazprombank.ru

BCS
Maria Boyko

+7 495 785 53 36 (5325)
mboyko@bcsprime.com

BCS   
Igor Goncharov
   
+7 495 785 53 36 (4622)   
igoncharov@msk.bcs.ru
VTB Capital          
Vladimir Sklyar
           
+7 495 589 21 62            
Vladimir.Sklyar@vtbcapital.com
VTB Capital
Anastasia Tikhonova
          
+7 495 660 42 18          
Anastasia.Tikhonova@vtbcapital.com
Raiffeisenbank  
Fedor Kornachev
   
+7 495 721 99 00 (5024)  
fedor.kornachev@raiffeisen.ru
Sberbank Investment Research    
Igor Vasilyev
    
+7 495 258 05 00 (1643)    
Igor_Vasilyev@sberbank-cib.ru




If you apply to these analysts, you will be able to obtain independent valuation of shares of the Company.
IDGC of Centre does not bear responsibility for consequences of application of opinions and statements contained in reports, or information incompleteness.

Back to Analytical Support