Analysts

ATON
Alexander Kornilov

+7 495 213 03 36
Alexander.Kornilov@aton.ru
SOVA Capital Limited     
Matvey Tayts 
    
+7 495 223 23 23 (11 8586)     
Matvey.Tayts@sovacapital.com

BCS
Dmitriy Skryabin

+7 495 213 15 09
DSkryabin@bcsgm.com

Gazprombank   
Igor Goncharov
   
+7 495 428 49 81   
igor.goncharov@gazprombank.ru
VTB Capital          
Vladimir Sklyar
           
+7 495 589 21 62            
Vladimir.Sklyar@vtbcapital.com
VTB Capital
Anastasia Tikhonova
          
+7 495 660 42 18          
Anastasia.Tikhonova@vtbcapital.com
VELES Capital
Alexey Adonin

+7 495 258 19 88 (767)
AAdonin@veles-capital.ru
Sberbank CIB 
Fedor Kornachev
 
+7 495 967 39 80 (66581) 
Fedor_Kornachev@sberbank-cib.ru
FINAM
Natalia Malykh

+7 495 796 93 88 (2424)
namalykh@corp.finam.ru
Renaissance Capital
Sergey Beiden

+7 495 258 77 70 (4205)
SBeiden@rencap.com

If you apply to these analysts, you will be able to obtain independent valuation of shares of the Company.
IDGC of Centre does not bear responsibility for consequences of application of opinions and statements contained in reports, or information incompleteness.

Back to Analytical Support

Сообщение о хищении электроэнергии