Site colours:
Zoom:

Analysts

ATON
Mikhail Ganelin
+7 495 213 03 38
Mikhail.Ganelin@aton.ru
BCS
Dmitriy Bulgakov
+7 495 785 53 36 (14738)
dbulgakov@bcsgm.com
VTB Capital
Anastasia Tikhonova
+7 495 660 42 18
anastasia.tikhonova@vtbcapital.ru
Gazprombank
Igor Goncharov
+7 495 428 49 81
igor.goncharov@gazprombank.ru
LMS Investment Company
Nikita Kompanischenko
+7 812 329-19-99
n.kompanischenko@lmsic.com
FINAM
Aleksandr Kovalev
+7 495 796 93 88
aekovalev@corp.finam.ru
FINAM
Natalia Malykh
+7 495 796 93 88 (2424)
namalykh@corp.finam.ru
Sberbank CIB
Georgiy Ivanin
+7 495 258 05 00
GNIvanin@sberbank.ru
Sberbank CIB
Dmitriy Troshin
+7 495 258 05 00
DATroshin@sberbank.ru
Bank Sinara
Matvei Taits

TaitsMV@sinara-finance.ru
MC Arsagera
Elena Antonova
+7 812 313 05 30
antonovaen@arsagera.ru