Honoured Power Engineers of the Russian Federation

The honorary title “Honoured Power Engineer of the Russian Federation” was approved by Presidential Decree of 30 December 1995 # 1341 “On establishing the honorary titles of the Russian Federation, the approval of the provisions of honorary titles and descriptions of the badge to the honorary titles of the Russian Federation”.

The honorary title “Honoured Power Engineer of the Russian Federation” is conferred to highly skilled specialists of enterprises, institutions and organizations for achievements in the utilities industry development, creating, designing and developing new types of energy equipment and systems, implementation of advanced technologies in construction, installation and operation of energy facilities, significantly improving the environment, for achievements in scientific researches, energy conservation, industrial engineering, training and working in the field of energy more than 15 years.

Honoured Power Engineers of the Russian Federation about their profession and high award:

“There are four strategic sectors: military, energy, railways and telecommunications. While the grid is in operation, our country lives”

Chief of Staff of IDGC of Centre - Belgorodenergo division
Vladimir Mikhailovich Ryndin

“The award — is not only a mark of distinction and recognition of excellence, but also great responsibility. Most of all I thank the profession for it taught me to serve people, provided an opportunity to benefit the society. Without the dedication and self-improvement one cannot work in the utilities industry”

General Director of JSC “Kostromaenergo” from 1989 to 1998
Yuri Pavlovich Nazarov

Belgorodenergo
Bryanskenergo
Voronezhenergo
Kurskenergo
Lipetskenergo
Smolenskenergo
Tambovenergo
Tverenergo
Yarenergo

Заслуженные энергетики Российской Федерации

Почётное звание «Заслуженный энергетик Российской Федерации» утверждено Указом Президента Российской Федерации от 30 декабря 1995 года № 1341 «Об установлении почётных званий Российской Федерации, утверждении положений о почётных званиях и описания нагрудного знака к почётным званиям Российской Федерации».

Почётное звание «Заслуженный энергетик Российской Федерации» присваивается высокопрофессиональным специалистам предприятий, учреждений и организаций за заслуги в развитии энергетики, создании, проектировании и освоении новых типов энергетического оборудования и установок, во внедрении прогрессивных технологий строительства, монтажа и эксплуатации объектов энергетики, существенно улучшающих экологическую обстановку, за достижения в научных исследованиях, энергосбережении, организации производства, подготовке кадров и работающим в области энергетики 15 и более лет.

Заслуженные энергетики РФ о своей профессии и высокой награде:

«Есть четыре стратегические отрасли: армия, энергетика, железные дороги и связь. Пока работает энергосистема, живет страна»

Руководитель аппарата филиала ПАО «МРСК Центра» — «Белгородэнерго»
Владимир Михайлович Рындин

«Награда — это не только знак отличия и признание мастерства, но и большая ответственность. Более всего я благодарен профессии за то, что она научила служению людям, дала возможность приносить пользу обществу. Без самоотдачи и самосовершенствования в энергетике трудиться нельзя»

Генеральный директор ОАО «Костромаэнерго» с 1989 по 1998 год
Юрий Павлович Назаров

Сообщение о хищении электроэнергии