Site colours:
Zoom:

Procedure of Payment of Documentation Copying Costs

DGC of Centre, PJSC provides copies of the documents that are subject to compulsory disclosure in accordance with the Federal Law No. 208-FL dated 26 December 1995 «On joint-stock companies» and Order of the Bank of Russia No. 454-P dated 30 December 2014 «On approval of the Regulation on disclosure of information by issuers of equity securities» to shareholders and other interested persons on their demand for payment. The fee charged for the provision of these copies may not exceed the cost of their production. Copies of documents must be provided within seven business days from the date of the corresponding request to the address of the location of the executive office of the Company.

The amount of reimbursement of expenses charged for making copies of documents

Document copy

UoM

Type of copying

Black-and-white format А4

Coloured

format А4

Black-and-white format А3

Coloured

format А3

Making printed copies

RUB/sheet

4,63

6,80

7,51

11,84

Making electronic copies

RUB/sheet

1,76

Note:

1. The rate for one-sided copying, coefficient = 1.8 is used while two-sided copying.

2. An electronic data carrier is charged separately.

3. Sending of copies of documents in electronic form (in the form of an electronic document) to the nominee holder, which records the rights of the authorized person to the shares of the company, is paid additionally in accordance with the current price list of the Registrar.

4. Not subject to VAT in accordance with Art. 91 of Federal Law dated 26.12.1995 # 208-FZ "On Joint Stock Companies" and the decision of the Federal Antimonopoly Service of the West Siberian District dated 02.07.2009 # F04-3846/2009(9720-A45-16) under case # A45-19649/2008.

Information subject to inclusion into the Request for provision of document copies (pdf, 188Kb)

Form of confidentiality agreement (pdf, 229Kb)

Bank details to pay for making copies of documents

IDGC of Centre, PJSC

TIN/KPP: 6901067107/997650001

119017, Moscow, Malaya Ordynka St., 15

a/c: 40702810000000019885

at PJSC ROSBANK in the city of Moscow

BIC 44525256, c/a 30101810000000000256

Цветовая схема:
Масштаб:

Размер компенсации расходов, взимаемый за изготовление копий документов

ПАО «МРСК Центра» предоставляет копии документов, обязательное раскрытие которых предусмотрено Федеральным законом от 26.12.1995 № 208-ФЗ «Об акционерных обществах» и приказом Банка России от 30.12.2014 № 454-П «Об утверждении Положения о раскрытии информации эмитентами эмиссионных ценных бумаг», акционерам и иным заинтересованным лицам по их требованию за плату. Плата, взимаемая за предоставление данных копий, не может превышать затраты на их изготовление. Копии документов должны быть предоставлены в течение семи рабочих дней со дня предъявления соответствующего требования по адресу места нахождения исполнительного аппарата Общества.

Размер компенсации расходов, взимаемый за изготовление копий документов

Форма копий документов

Ед. изм.

Вид копирования

Черно-белое формат А4

Цветное

формат А4

Черно-белое формат А3

Цветное

формат А3

Изготовление печатных копий

руб./лист

4,63

6,80

7,51

11,84

Изготовление электронных копий

руб./лист

1,76

Примечание:

  1. Стоимость указана для одностороннего копирования, при двустороннем копировании применяется коэффициент К=1,8.
  2. Стоимость электронного носителя информации оплачивается отдельно.
  3. Направление копий документов в электронной форме (в форме электронного документа) номинальному держателю, осуществляющему учет прав правомочного лица на акции общества, оплачивается дополнительно в соответствии в действующим прейскурантом Регистратора.
  4. НДС не облагается в соответствии со ст. 91 Федерального закона от 26.12.1995 № 208-ФЗ «Об акционерных обществах» и с постановлением ФАС Западно-Сибирского округа от 02.07.2009 № Ф04-3846/2009(9720-А45-16) по делу № А45-19649/2008.

Информация, подлежащая включению в Требование о предоставлении копий документов (pdf, 267Kb) 

Форма соглашения о конфиденциальности (pdf, 247Kb)

Банковские реквизиты для перечисления суммы компенсации расходов, взимаемой за изготовление копий документов

ПАО «МРСК Центра»

ИНН/КПП: 6901067107/997650001
119017, г. Москва, ул. Ордынка М., д. 15
р/с: 40702810000000019885
в ПАО РОСБАНК в г. Москва
БИК 44525256, к/с 30101810000000000256