The Company’s history

Interregional Distribution Grid Company of Centre, Public Joint-Stock Company was incorporated on December 17, 2004.

Establishment of IDGC of Centre, PJSC is the integral part of the approved plan of reforming of the Russian electric power, which provides interregional integration of enterprises newly created after division of power companies according to business types.

In accordance with the decision of the Board of Directors of RAO UES of Russia, JSC dated 23.04.2004 32 regional grid companies (RGC) of Centre and North Caucasus are to be affiliated to IDGC of Centre, JSC.

But, in consequences of a number of adjustments, it was decided to reduce the quantity of regional grid companies included in IDGC of Centre, JSC up to twenty-four.

This configuration of IDGC was approved by the Order of the Government of the Russian Federation No. 77-r dated 26.01.06.

Since March till May 2006 RAO UES of Russia, JSC took a number of decisions relating to changes of the existing configuration of IDGC. In particular, by the Order of RAO UES of Russia, JSC/FGC UES, JSC No.64r/30r dated 07.03.2006 transfer of responsibility for operation of “Moscow city power grid company”, JSC, «Moscow regional electric grid company», JSC, was attached directly to business-unit «Grids»; by the Order of RAO UES of Russia, JSC No.103r/102r transfer of responsibility for operation of “Dagenergo”, JSC, “Kalmenergo”, JSC, “Nurenergo”, JSC, “Stavropolyeenergo”, JSC, “Ingushenergo”, JSC, “Karachaevo-Cherkesskenergo”, JSC, “Sevkazenergo”, JSC, “Kabbalkenergo”, JSC, “Kubanenergo”, JSC, was attaches to “KEUK” (Caucasus power management company), JSC. “Kubanenergo”, JSC is transferred to direct control of FGC UES, JSC.

Final decision of changes of basic configuration of IDGC was taken by the Board of Directors of RAO UES of Russia, JSC and recorded by the minutes No.250 dated 27.04.2007. In accordance with these minutes IDGC of Centre and North Caucasus, JSC is to be renamed into IDGC of Centre, JSC with the relevant changes in the Articles of Association of the Company.

The following distribution grid companies were included in IDGC of Centre, JSC: «Belgorodenergo», JSC, «Bryanskenergo», JSC, «Voronezhenergo», JSC, «Kostromaenergo», JSC, «Kurskenergo», JSC, «Lipetskenergo», JSC, «Orelenergo», JSC, «Tambovenergo», JSC, «Smolenskenergo», JSC, «Tverenergo», JSC, «Yarenergo», JSC.

Final formation of the target structure of IDGC of Centre was completed by affiliation of 11 distribution grid companies to it in the form of branches and transition to the unified campaign. Affiliation was completed on March 31, 2008. On this day changes relating to termination of the activity of RGC were introduced in the Uniform State Register of Legal Entities as a result of affiliation to IDGC.

«Belgorodenergo», «Bryanskenergo», «Voronezhenergo», «Kurskenergo», «Kostromaenergo», «Lipetskenergo», «Tverenergo», «Smolenskenergo», «Orelenergo», «Tambovenergo», «Yarenergo» were affiliated to IDGC of Centre, JSC in the form of branches.

Currently, ordinary shares of the Company are included in the Second Tier section of the Quotation List admitted to trading on Moscow Exchange.

История компании

Открытое Акционерное Общество «Межрегиональная распределительная сетевая компания Центра» было зарегистрировано 17 декабря 2004 г. 

Создание ОАО «МРСК Центра» является неотъемлемой частью утвержденного плана реформирования российской электроэнергетики, который предусматривает межрегиональную интеграцию вновь созданных предприятий после разделения энергокомпаний по видам бизнеса.

В соответствии с решением Совета директоров ОАО «РАО ЕЭС России» от 23.04.2004 года в ОАО «МРСК Центра» должны были войти 32 региональных сетевых компании (РСК) Центрального региона и Северного Кавказа.

Но, вследствие принятия ряда корректировок, количество региональных сетевых компаний, входящих в ОАО «МРСК Центра» было решено сократить до двадцати четырех.

Данная конфигурация МРСК была утверждена Распоряжением Правительства РФ № 77-р от 26.01.06.

С марта по май 2006 года ОАО РАО «ЕЭС России» был принят ряд решений по изменению действующей конфигурации МРСК. В частности, Распоряжением ОАО РАО «ЕЭС России»/ОАО «ФСК ЕЭС» №64р/30р от 07.03.2006 закреплена передача ответственности за функционирование ОАО «Московская городская электросетевая компания», ОАО «Московская областная электрсетевая компания», непосредственно бизнес-единице «Сети»; Распоряжением ОАО РАО «ЕЭС России» №103р/102р закреплена передача ОАО «КЭУК» ответственности за функционирование ОАО «Дагэнерго», ОАО «Калмэнерго»,ОАО «Нурэнерго»,ОАО «Ставропольэнерго», ОАО «Ингушэнерго», ОАО «Карачаево-черкесскэнерго», ОАО «Севказэнерго», ОАО «Каббалкэнерго». ОАО «Кубаньэнерго» передано в прямое подчинение ОАО «ФСК ЕЭС».

Окончательное решение об изменении базовой конфигурации МРСК было принято Советом Директоров ОАО РАО «ЕЭС России» и закреплено протоколом №250 от 27.04.2007. Согласно данному протоколу, ОАО «МРСК Центра и Северного Кавказа» должно быть переименовано в ОАО «МРСК Центра», с внесением соответствующих изменений в Устав Общества.

В состав ОАО «МРСК Центра» вошли следующие распределительные сетевые компании: ОАО «Белгородэнерго», ОАО «Брянскэнерго», ОАО «Воронежэнерго», ОАО «Костромаэнерго», ОАО «Курскэнерго», ОАО «Липецкэнерго», ОАО «Орелэнерго», ОАО «Тамбовэнерго», ОАО «Смоленскэнерго», ОАО «Тверьэнерго», ОАО «Ярэнерго».

Окончательное формирование целевой структуры  МРСК Центра было завершено присоединением к ней в форме филиалов 11 распределительных  сетевых компаний  и переходом на единую акцию. Присоединение завершилось  31 марта 2008 года.  В этот день  были внесены   изменения в Единый государственный реестр юридических лиц о прекращении деятельности РСК в результате присоединения к МРСК.

К  ОАО «МРСК Центра» в форме филиалов присоединены  «Белгородэнерго», «Брянскэнерго», «Воронежэнерго», «Курскэнерго», «Костромаэнерго»,  «Липецкэнерго», «Тверьэнерго», «Смоленскэнерго», «Орелэнерго», «Тамбовэнерго», «Ярэнерго».

В настоящее время обыкновенные акции Компании торгуются на Московской Бирже и включены в Третий уровень Списка ценных бумаг ПАО «Московская Биржа».

Сообщение о хищении электроэнергии