Interested party transactions:

No. No., date of contract Parties of contract Subject of contract Price of contract Interested persons Information on approval by the Board of Directors

IDGC of Centre – Executive Office

1. Agreement dated 15.05.2014 №7700/00249/14 IDGC of Centre, Yantarenergo - «Parties» Confidentiality agreement - 1. Shareholder of the Company - JSC «Russian Grids», which holds more than 20% of voting shares of the Company and at the same time owns 20 and above % of shares of the legal entity that is a party to the transaction;
2. S.A. Arkhipov, a member of the Board of Directors of the Company, at the same time is a member of the Board of Directors of Yantarenergo
Minutes dated 17.04.2014 № 09/14
2. Amendment dated 30.04.2014 №1/DC7700/00026/14 to electric grid lease agreement of 17.07.2013 № PM-25/770/00386/13 IDGC of Centre, FGC UES - «Parties» Amendment to modify the list of leased facilities - 1. Shareholder of the Company - JSC «Russian Grids», which holds more than 20% of voting shares of the Company, whose affiliated person (FGC UES) is a party to the transaction, and whose affiliated persons (G.V. Boos, O.M. Budargin, S.I. Shmatko, V.M. Kravchenko, A.E. Murov, Ernesto Ferlenghi and R.N. Berdnikov) hold positions in management bodies of FGC UES;
2. V.A. Goncharov, a member of the Board of Directors of the Company, at the same time a member of the Management Board of FGC UES
Minutes dated 17.04.2014 № 09/14
3. Agreement dated 20.06.2014 №7700/00270/14 IDGC of Centre - «Customer», JSC «FGC UES STC» - «Contractor» Performance of developmental and technological works 12 779 400 RUB with VAT 1. Shareholder of the Company - JSC «Russian Grids», which holds more than 20% of voting shares of the Company, whose affiliated person is a party to the transaction;
2. A.V. Molsky, a member of the Board of Directors of the Company, at the same time is a member of the Board of Directors of JSC «FGC UES STC»
Minutes dated 02.06.2014 № 13/14
4. Agreement dated 11.06.2014 № 7700/00261/14/1491-000802 IDGC of Centre - «Customer», IDGC of Volga - «Contractor» Services for organization and conducting the Activities at the training centre of Penzaenergo, a branch of IDGC of Volga in the city of Penza from 4 to 10 August 2014 2 400 000 RUB with VAT Shareholder of the Company - JSC «Russian Grids», which holds more than 20% of voting shares of the Company and at the same time owns 20 and above % of shares of the legal entity that is a party to the transaction, whose affiliated person (S.Y. Remes) is a member of the Board of Directors of IDGC of Volga Minutes dated 02.06.2014 № 13/14
5. Agreement dated 31.03.2012 № 7700/00003/14 IDGC of Centre, JSC «Russian Grids» - «Parties» Confidentiality agreement - The very person being as a shareholder of the Company holding more than 20% of voting shares of the Company Minutes dated 28.12.2013 № 31/13
6. Agreement dated 20.03.2014 № 7700/00162/14 IDGC of Centre, Kubanenergo - «Parties» Confidentiality agreement - Shareholder of the Company - JSC «Russian Grids», which holds more than 20% of voting shares of the Company and at the same time owns 20 and above % of shares of the legal entity that is a party to the transaction Minutes dated 20.02.2014 № 02/14
IDGC of Centre - Belgorodenergo division
7. Agreement 3100/02719/14 of 02.04.2014 IDGC of Centre - «Buyer», IT Energy - «Supplier» Supply of server hardware 4 229 828,00 RUB including VAT 1. Shareholder of the Company - JSC «Russian Grids», which holds more than 20% of voting shares of the Company, whose affiliated person is a party to the transaction;
2. M.M. Saukh, a member of the Board of Directors of the Company, at the same time is a member of the Board of Directors of IT Energy
Minutes dated 03.02.2014 № 01/14
IDGC of Centre - Kostromaenergo division
8. Amendment dated 28.03.2014 № 7/DC4400/00037/14 to real estate lease agreement dated 01.06.2005 № 07-/6/250(2005)/40020764 IDGC of Centre - «Lessor», SO UES - «Lessee» Amendment to change the monthly rent 2 948,85 RUB with VAT per month; 35 386,20 RUB with VAT for the period from 01.01.2014 to 31.12.2014 Shareholder of the Company - JSC «Russian Grids», which holds more than 20% of voting shares of the Company, whose affiliated persons (B.I. Ayuev and V.M. Kravchenko) hold positions in management bodies of SO UES Minutes dated 19.12.2013 № 30/13
IDGC of Centre - Kurskenergo division
9. Amendment dated 30.06.2014 № DC 4600/01600/14 to real estate lease agreement dated 10.03.2009 № 40025096 IDGC of Centre - «Lessor», SO UES - «Lessee» On the extension of duration of the agreement 12864,00 RUB with VAT (for the period from 01.07.2014 to 30.06.2015) Shareholder of the Company - JSC «Russian Grids», which holds more than 20% of voting shares of the Company, whose affiliated persons (B.I. Ayuev and V.M. Kravchenko and Ernesto Ferlenghi) hold positions in management bodies of SO UES Minutes dated 23.06.2014 № 15/14

2. Transactions closed by the Company with state owned companies:

For the reporting quarter the above mentioned transactions have not been closed

3. Transactions of the Company with shareholders of the Company holding at least 5% of voting shares of the Company:

For the reporting quarter the above mentioned transactions have not been closed

4. Internal corporate transactions:

For the reporting quarter the above mentioned transactions have not been closed

5. Major transactions closed by the Company:

For the reporting quarter the above mentioned transactions have not been closed

6. Transactions of the Company with members of the Board of Directors of the Company and members of the management bodies of the Company:

For the reporting quarter the above mentioned transactions have not been closed

Сообщение о хищении электроэнергии

Сведения о сделках, в совершении которых имелась заинтересованность:

№ п/п №, дата договора Стороны по договору Предмет договора Цена договора Заинтересованные лица Сведения об одобрении Советом директоров
ОАО «МРСК Центра» – Исполнительный аппарат
1. Договор от 15.05.2014 №7700/00249/14 ОАО «МРСК Центра», ОАО «Янтарьэнерго» - «Стороны» Соглашение о конфиденциальности - 1.Акционер Общества - ОАО «Россети», владеющий более 20% голосующих акций Общества, одновременно владеет 20 и более % акций юридического лица, являющегося стороной по сделке;
2.Архипов С.А., член Совета директоров Общества, являющийся одновременно членом Совета директоров ОАО «Янтарьэнерго»
Протокол от 17.04.2014 № 09/14
2. Дополнительное соглашение от 30.04.2014 №1/ДС7700/00026/14 к договору аренды объектов электросетевого хозяйства от 17.07.2013 № ПМ-25/770/00386/13 ОАО «МРСК Центра», ОАО «ФСК ЕЭС» - «Стороны» Дополнительное соглашение об изменении перечня арендуемых объектов - 1. Акционер Общества - ОАО «Россети», владеющий более 20% голосующих акций Общества, чье аффилированное лицо (ОАО «ФСК ЕЭС») является стороной по сделке, и чьи аффилированные лица (Боос Г.В., Бударгин О.М., Шматко С.И., Кравченко В.М., Муров А.Е., Ферленги Эрнесто и Бердников Р.Н.) занимают должности в органах управления ОАО «ФСК ЕЭС»;
2. Гончаров В.А., член Совета директоров Общества, являющийся одновременно членом Правления ОАО «ФСК ЕЭС»
Протокол от 17.04.2014 № 09/14
3. Договор от 20.06.2014 №7700/00270/14 ОАО «МРСК Центра» - «Заказчик», ОАО «НТЦ ФСК ЕЭС» - «Исполнитель» На выполнение опытно-конструкторских и технологических работ 12 779 400 руб. с НДС 1. Акционер Общества - ОАО «Россети», владеющий более 20% голосующих акций Общества, чье аффилированное лицо является стороной по сделке;
2. Мольский А.В., член Совета директоров Общества, являющийся одновременно членом Совета директоров ОАО «НТЦ ФСК ЕЭС»
Протокол от 02.06.2014 № 13/14
4. Договор от 11.06.2014 № 7700/00261/14/1491-000802 ОАО «МРСК Центра» - «Заказчик», ОАО «МРСК Волги» - «Исполнитель» Услуги по организации и проведению Мероприятия на учебно-тренировочном полигоне филиала ОАО «МРСК Волги» -«Пензаэнерго» в городе Пенза с 4 по 10 августа 2014 года 2 400 000 руб. с НДС Акционер Общества - ОАО «Россети», владеющий более 20% голосующих акций Общества, одновременно владеет 20 и более % акций юридического лица, являющегося стороной по сделке, чье аффилированное лицо (Ремес С.Ю.) является членом Совета директоров ОАО «МРСК Волги» Протокол от 02.06.2014 № 13/14
5. Соглашение от 31.03.2012 № 7700/00003/14 ОАО «МРСК Центра», ОАО «Россети» - «Стороны» Соглашение о конфиденциальности - Само лицо, как акционер Общества, владеющий более 20% голосующих акций Общества Протокол от 28.12.2013 № 31/13
6. Соглашение от 20.03.2014 № 7700/00162/14 ОАО «МРСК Центра», ОАО «Кубаньэнерго» - «Стороны» Соглашение о конфиденциальности - Акционер Общества - ОАО «Россети», владеющий более 20% голосующих акций Общества, одновременно владеет 20 и более % акций юридического лица, являющегося стороной по сделке Протокол от 20.02.2014 № 02/14
Филиал ОАО «МРСК Центра» - «Белгородэнерго»
7. Договор 3100/02719/14 от 02.04.2014 ОАО «МРСК Центра» - «Покупатель», ООО «АйТи Энерджи Сервис» - «Поставщик» Поставка серверного оборудования 4 229 828,00 руб., в том числе НДС 1. Акционер Общества - ОАО «Россети», владеющий более 20% голосующих акций Общества, чье аффилированное лицо является стороной по сделке;
2. Саух М.М., член Совета директоров Общества, являющийся одновременно членом Совета директоров ООО «АйТи Энерджи Сервис»
Протокол от 03.02.2014 № 01/14
Филиал ОАО «МРСК Центра» - «Костромаэнерго»
8. Дополнительное соглашение от 28.03.2014 № 7/ДС4400/00037/14 к договору аренды недвижимого имущества от 01.06.2005 № 07-/6/250(2005)/40020764 ОАО «МРСК Центра» - «Арендодатель», ОАО «СО ЕЭС» - «Арендатор» Дополнительное соглашение об изменении ежемесячной арендной платы 2 948,85 руб. с НДС в месяц; 35 386,20 руб. с НДС за период с 01.01.2014 по 31.12.2014 Акционер Общества - ОАО «Россети», владеющий более 20% голосующих акций Общества, чьи аффилированные лица (Аюев Б.И. и Кравченко В.М.) занимают должности в органах управления ОАО «СО ЕЭС» Протокол от 19.12.2013 № 30/13
Филиал ОАО «МРСК Центра» - «Курскэнерго»
9. Дополнительное соглашение от 30.06.2014 № ДС 4600/01600/14 к договору аренды движимого имущества от 10.03.2009 № 40025096 ОАО «МРСК Центра» - «Арендодатель», ОАО «СО ЕЭС» - «Арендатор» О продлении срока действия договора 12864,00 руб. с НДС (за период с 01.07.2014 по 30.06.2015) Акционер Общества - ОАО «Россети», владеющий более 20 % голосующих акций Общества, чьи аффилированные лица (Аюев Б.И., Кравченко В.М. и Эрнесто Ферленги) занимают должности в органах управления ОАО «СО ЕЭС» Протокол от 23.06.2014 № 15/14

2. Сделки, совершенные Обществом с государственными компаниями:

За отчетный квартал вышеуказанные сделки не заключались

3. Сделки Общества с акционерами Общества, владеющими не менее 5% голосующих акций Общества:

За отчетный квартал вышеуказанные сделки не заключались

4. Внутрикорпоративные сделки:

За отчетный квартал вышеуказанные сделки не заключались

5. Существенные сделки, совершенные Обществом:

За отчетный квартал вышеуказанные сделки не заключались

6. Сделки Общества с членами Совета директоров Общества и членами исполнительных органов управления Общества:

За отчетный квартал вышеуказанные сделки не заключались