Strategy of the company

Key terms and parameters of the strategic development of IDGC of Centre and the distribution grid complex as a whole are defined by the Energy Strategy of Russia for the period up to 2030, approved by the Government of the Russian Federation Executive Order of November 13, 2009 # 1715-r (“Energy Strategy - 2030”).

In April 2013 the Government of the Russian Federation (Resolution of April 3, 2013 # 511-r) In April 2013 the Government of the Russian Federation (Resolution of April 3, 2013 # 511 -r) also approved the development strategy of the electric grid complex of the Russian Federation (hereinafter – the Power Grid Strategy), developed for the period up to 2030. The Strategy covers the main activities of the electric grid complex - transmission and distribution of electric energy and is directly connected with aspects of related activities (generation and retail of electric energy) in Russia.

The Power Grid Strategy especially focuses on the activities of JSC Russian Grids and its affiliated organizations, controlling about 70 percent of distribution and 90 percent of transmission grids in Russia.

The main purpose (mission) of the electric grid complex in the Power Grid Strategy is defined as long-term provision of reliable, high-quality and affordable energy to consumers in the Russian Federation by providing the most effective and appropriate international standards for grid infrastructure at tariffs for electric power transmission, providing an acceptable level of cost for electricity for the Russian economy and investment attractiveness of the industry through an adequate return on capital.

The Power Grid Strategy includes the following targets for the electric grid complex:

  1. Improving the reliability and quality of power supply to a level matching the request of consumers.
  2. Increasing safety of power supply, including the reduction of the total number of accidents, including unrecorded ones.
  3. Reducing free power transfer zones.
  4. Improving the efficiency of the electric grid complex, including:
  • increasing capacity utilization (as percentage of installed capacity of transformers in all voltage levels less compulsory redundancy);
  • reduction of specific investment costs;
  • decreasing operating expenses;
  • reduction of losses;
  • providing for competitive tariffs for business (growth as parameters of the socio-economic development of the Russian Federation for the corresponding period and a reduction in the share of grids in the final tariff);
  • reduction of cross-subsidization in the grid tariff;
  • decreasing the number of organizations that do not meet the requirements established for a qualified grid company, including technical reserve provision to eliminate failures and staff skills.

Сообщение о хищении электроэнергии

Стратегия компании

Ключевые условия и параметры стратегического развития ПАО «МРСК Центра» и распределительного электросетевого комплекса в целом определены Энергетической стратегией России на период до 2030 года, утвержденной распоряжением Правительства Российской Федерации от 13 ноября 2009 г. № 1715-р («Энергостратегия — 2030»).

В апреле 2013 года Правительством Российской Федерации (распоряжение от 3 апреля 2013 г. № 511-р) также была утверждена Стратегия развития электросетевого комплекса Российской Федерации (далее — Стратегия ЭСК), разработанная на период до 2030 года. Стратегия охватывает основную деятельность электросетевого комплекса — передачу и распределение электрической энергии и непосредственно связанные с ней аспекты смежных видов деятельности (генерацию и сбыт электрической энергии) на территории России.

В Стратегии ЭСК особое внимание уделяется деятельности открытого акционерного общества «Российские сети» и входящих в него организаций, контролирующих около 70 процентов распределительных и 90 процентов магистральных сетей в России.

Основной целью (миссией) деятельности электросетевого комплекса в Стратегии ЭСК определено долгосрочное обеспечение надежного, качественного и доступного энергоснабжения потребителей Российской Федерации путем организации максимально эффективной и соответствующей мировым стандартам сетевой инфраструктуры по тарифам на передачу электрической энергии, обеспечивающим приемлемый уровень затрат на электрическую энергию для российской экономики и инвестиционную привлекательность отрасли через адекватный возврат на капитал.

Стратегия ЭСК предусматривает следующие целевые ориентиры для электросетевого комплекса:

  1. Повышение надежности и качества энергоснабжения до уровня, соответствующего запросу потребителей.
  2. Увеличение безопасности энергоснабжения, в том числе снижение общего количества несчастных случаев, включая неучтенные несчастные случаи.
  3. Уменьшение зон свободного перетока электрической энергии.
  4. Повышение эффективности электросетевого комплекса, в том числе:
  • повышение загрузки мощностей (в процентах от установленной мощности трансформаторов по всем уровням напряжения за вычетом обязательного резервирования);
  • снижение удельных инвестиционных расходов;
  • снижение операционных расходов;
  • снижение величины потерь;
  • обеспечение конкурентного уровня тарифов для бизнеса (рост не выше параметров прогноза социально-экономического развития Российской Федерации на соответствующий период и сокращение доли сетей в конечном тарифе);
  • снижение перекрестного субсидирования в сетевом тарифе;
  • снижение количества организаций, не соответствующих требованиям, установленным для квалифицированной сетевой организации, в том числе технической обеспеченности резерва для устранения аварий и квалификации персонала.

Сообщение о хищении электроэнергии