Shares

On 24 March 2005, Regional Branch of FFMS of Russia in the Central Federal District registered the 1st issue of ordinary registered uncertificated shares of JSC IDGC of Centre placed by distribution among its founders - JSC RAO UES of Russia and the report on results of this issue. The issue was assigned the state registration number: 1-01-10214-А.

Main  data on the issue:

Type of securities Ordinary registered shares
Category (type) of the placed shares uncertificated
Nominal value of each share of the issue 10 kopecks
Number of the issued shares 100,000,000 pieces
Total value of the issue) RUR 10,000,000
Mode of flotation Purchasing of the shares by the sole founder of the joint-stock company
Actual term of shares placing Date of the state registration of the Company – December 17, 2004
Cost of placing one share 10 kopecks 
Terms and procedures of payment In case of purchasing  the shares by the sole founder the stipulated procedure of payment is payment with cash assets

On 20 March 2008 the Federal Financial Markets Service registered the additional issue and prospectus of ordinary registered uncertificated shares of the Open Joint-Stock Company "Interregional Distribution Grid Company of  Centre" placed by converting at consolidation of JSC Belgorodenergo, JSC Bryanskenergo, JSC Voronezhenergo, JSC Kostromaenergo, JSC Kurskenergo, JSC Orelenergo, JSC Smolenskenergo, JSC Tambovenergo, JSC Tverenergo, JSC Yarenergo and JSC Lipetskenergo with IDGC of Centre.

The additional issues were given the following state registration numbers: 1-01-10214-А-001D, 1-01-10214-А-002D, 1-01-10214-А-003D, 1-01-10214-А-004D, 1-01-10214-А-005D, 1-01-10214-А-006D, 1-01-10214-А-007D, 1-01-10214-А-008D, 1-01-10214-А-009D, 1-01-10214-А-010D, 1-01-10214-А-011D, 1-01-10214-А-012D, 1-01-10214-А-013D, 1-01-10214-А-014D, 1-01-10214-А-015D, 1-01-10214-А-016D, 1-01-10214-А-017D, 1-01-10214-А-018D, 1-01-10214-А-019D, 1-01-10214-А-020D, 1-01-10214-А-021D.

Reports on results of the specified additional issues of securities were registered by the Federal Financial Markets Service on 29.04.2008.
On 31 July 2008, the FFMS of Russia made a decision to cancel individual numbers (codes) of securities issues of IDGC of Centre (from 001D of the state registration number 1-01-10214-A-001D up to 021D of the state registration number 1-01-10214-A-021D as of 20 March 2008) which were appropriated to additional issues of ordinary registered uncertificated shares of "Interregional Distribution Grid Company of Centre", Joint-Stock Company.

Swap ratios of DGC's shares into IDGC's shares

Main data on securities additional issues:

Type of securities Ordinary registered shares
Category (type) of the placed shares uncertificated
Nominal value of each share of the issue 10 kopecks
Amount of the additionally issued shares 42,118,200,000 (forty two billion one hundred and eighteen million two hundred thousand) pieces
Total amount of floated shares of the additional issue 42,117,941,468 (forty two billion one hundred and seventeen million nine hundred and forty-one thousand four hundred and sixty-eight) for the total par value amount of 4,211,794,146 (four billion two hundred and eleven million seven hundred and ninety-four thousand one hundred and forty-six) rubles and 80 kopecks
type of flotation Converting at consolidation of JSC Belgorodenergo, JSC Bryanskenergo, JSC Voronezhenergo, JSC Kostromaenergo, JSC Kurskenergo, JSC Orelenergo, JSC Smolenskenergo, JSC Tambovenergo, JSC Tverenergo, JSC Yarenergo and JSC Lipetskenergo with IDGC of Centre.
Actual date of shares placing 31 March 2008
Cost of placing one share 10 kopecks
Terms and procedures of payment Not applicable

Сообщение о хищении электроэнергии

Акции

24 марта 2005 года РО ФСФР России в ЦФО зарегистрировало 1-й выпуск обыкновенных именных бездокументарных акций ОАО "МРСК Центра", размещенных путем распределения среди учредителей – ОАО РАО "ЕЭС России" и отчет об итогах такого выпуска. Выпуску присвоен государственный регистрационный номер: 1-01-10214-А.

Основные сведения о выпуске:

Вид ценных бумаг акции обыкновенные именные
Категория (тип) размещенных акций бездокументарные
Номинальная стоимость каждой акции выпуска 10 копеек
Количество акций выпуска 100 000 000 штук
Общий объем выпуска (по номинальной стоимости) 10 000 000 рублей
Способ размещения приобретение акций единственным учредителем акционерного общества
Фактический срок размещения акций дата государственной регистрации общества – 17 декабря 2004 года
Цена размещения одной акции 10 копеек
Условия и порядок оплаты при приобретении акций единственным учредителем предусмотрена форма оплаты денежными средствами

20 марта 2008 года Федеральной службой по финансовым рынкам зарегистрированы дополнительные выпуски и проспект обыкновенных именных бездокументарных акций открытого акционерного общества «Межрегиональная распределительная сетевая компания Центра», размещаемых путем конвертации при присоединении ОАО «Белгородэнерго», ОАО «Брянскэнерго», ОАО «Воронежэнерго», ОАО «Костромаэнерго», ОАО «Курскэнерго», ОАО «Орелэнерго», ОАО «Смоленскэнерго», ОАО «Тамбовэнерго», ОАО «Тверьэнерго», ОАО «Ярэнерго» и ОАО «Липецкэнерго».
Дополнительным выпускам присвоены государственные регистрационные номера  1-01-10214-А-001D, 1-01-10214-А-002D, 1-01-10214-А-003D, 1-01-10214-А-004D, 1-01-10214-А-005D, 1-01-10214-А-006D, 1-01-10214-А-007D, 1-01-10214-А-008D, 1-01-10214-А-009D, 1-01-10214-А-010D, 1-01-10214-А-011D, 1-01-10214-А-012D, 1-01-10214-А-013D, 1-01-10214-А-014D, 1-01-10214-А-015D, 1-01-10214-А-016D, 1-01-10214-А-017D, 1-01-10214-А-018D, 1-01-10214-А-019D, 1-01-10214-А-020D,1-01-10214-А-021D.
Отчеты об итогах указанных дополнительных выпусков ценных бумаг зарегистрированы Федеральной службой по финансовому рынку 29.04.2008г.

31 июля 2008 г. ФСФР России приняла решение аннулировать индивидуальные номера (коды)выпусков ценных бумаг ОАО «МРСК Центра» (с 001D государственного регистрационного номера 1-01-10214-A-001D по 021D государственного регистрационного номера 1-01-10214-A-021D от 20.03.2008), присвоенные дополнительным выпускам обыкновенных именных бездокументарных акций открытого акционерного общества «Межрегиональная распределительная сетевая компания Центра». 

Коэффициенты конвертации акций РСК в акции МРСК

Основные сведения о дополнительных выпусках:

Вид ценных бумаг акции обыкновенные именные
Категория (тип) размещенных акций бездокументарные
Номинальная стоимость каждой акции дополнительных выпусков 10 копеек
Количество акций дополнительных выпусков 42 118 200 000
(Сорок два миллиарда сто восемнадцать миллионов двести тысяч) штук
Общее количество размещенных акций дополнительных выпусков 42 117 941 468 (сорок два миллиарда сто семнадцать миллионов девятьсот сорок одна тысяча четыреста шестьдесят восемь) штук на общую сумму по номинальной стоимости 4 211 794 146 (четыре миллиарда двести одиннадцать миллионов семьсот девяносто четыре тысячи сто сорок шесть) рублей 80 копеек
Способ размещения конвертация при присоединении к эмитенту ОАО «Белгородэнерго», ОАО «Брянскэнерго», ОАО «Воронежэнерго», ОАО «Костромаэнерго», ОАО «Курскэнерго», ОАО «Орелэнерго», ОАО «Смоленскэнерго», ОАО «Тамбовэнерго», ОАО «Тверьэнерго», ОАО «Ярэнерго» и ОАО «Липецкэнерго».
Фактический срок размещения акций 31.03.2008года
Цена размещения одной акции 10 копеек
Условия и порядок оплаты Не применимо