

MINUTES

of meeting of the Strategy Committee of the Board of Directors of Rosseti Centre, PJSC

12 August 2022

Moscow

No. 19/22

Form of the meeting: absent voting.

Total number of members of the Strategy Committee: 11 persons.

Participants of the voting: A.G. Aleshin, A.V. Golovtsov, V.Y. Zarkhin, V.A. Kapitonov, A.I. Krupenina, D.D. Mikheev, A.A. Polinov, E.V. Prokhorov, M.G. Tikhonova, V.A. Ukolov, A.V. Shevchuk.

Members who provided questionnaires: none.

The quorum is present.

Date of the minutes: 12.08.2022.

AGENDA:

1. On recommendations to the Board of Directors of the Company on the item «On approval of the Scenario Conditions for Optimizing the Investment Program of Rosseti Centre, PJSC».

Item 1. On recommendations to the Board of Directors of the Company on the item «On approval of the Scenario Conditions for Optimizing the Investment Program of Rosseti Centre, PJSC».

Decision:

To recommend that members of the Board of Directors of the Company take the following decision:

«1. To approve the Scenario Conditions for Optimizing the Investment Program of Rosseti Centre, PJSC (hereinafter – the Scenario Conditions for Optimizing the Investment Program) in accordance with the Appendix.

2. To instruct General Director of the Company to ensure in 2022 the finalization of the Investment Program of Rosseti Centre, PJSC for the period of 2023-2027 and the changes made to the Investment Program of Rosseti Centre, PJSC for the period of 2022-2026, approved by Order of the Ministry of Energy of Russia dated 22 December 2021 No. 23@, in accordance with the Scenario Conditions for Optimizing the Investment Program specified in paragraph 1 of this decision, for the purpose of its subsequent approval in the manner prescribed by the current legislation of the Russian Federation».

Voting results:

1. Artem Gennadievich A	leshin	- «FOR»
2. Alexander Viktorovich		- «FOR»
3. Vitaly Yuryevich Zark	hin	- «ABSTAINED»
4. Vladislav Albertovich	Kapitonov	- «FOR»
5. Anastasiya Igorevna Krupenina		- «ABSTAINED»
6. Dmitry Dmitrievich M	ikheev	- «FOR»
7. Alexey Alexandrovich	Polinov	- «FOR»
8. Egor Vyacheslavovich	Prokhorov	- «FOR»
9. Maria Gennadievna Ti	khonova	- «FOR»
10. Vladimir Anatolyevich	ı Ukolov	- «FOR»
11. Alexander Viktorovich	Shevchuk	- «ABSTAINED»
Total:		

«FOR»

- «8»

«AGAINST» «ABSTAINED» **Decision is taken.**

	0	
-	«0»	
-	«3»	

Chairperson of the Strategy Committee

A.A. Polinov

Secretary of the Strategy Committee

S.V. Lapinskaya