



Interregional Distribution Grid Company of Centre, Public Joint-Stock Company 2nd Yamskaya, 4, Moscow, Russia, 127018 Tel.: +7 (495) 747-92-92, Fax: +7 (495) 747-92-95, Power Engineers' Direct Line: 8-800-50-50-115, Trust Line: +7 (495) 747-92-99, e-mail: posta@mrsk-1.ru, www.mrsk-1.ru

MINUTES

of meeting of the Strategy and Development Committee of the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, PJSC

19 December 2018

Moscow

No. 14/18

Form of the meeting: absent voting.

Total number of members of the Strategy and Development Committee: 10 persons. **Participants of the voting:** P.V. Grebtsov, A.V. Inozemtsev, D.S. Kapustin, V.V. Kataev, A.I. Krupenina, A.V. Morozov, E.A. Olkhovich, A.I. Pavlov, R.A. Filkin, A.V. Shevchuk. **Members who neither participated in the meeting nor provided questionnaires:** none. **The quorum** is present.

Date of the minutes: 19.12.2018.

AGENDA:

1. On recommendation to the Board of Directors of the Company regarding the item «On consideration of reports of General Director of the Company «On execution of the summary on the RAS principles and consolidated on the IFRS principles Business Plans of the Group of IDGC of Centre following the results of 9 months of 2018».

Item 1. On recommendation to the Board of Directors of the Company regarding the item «On consideration of reports of General Director of the Company «On execution of the summary on the RAS principles and consolidated on the IFRS principles Business Plans of the Group of IDGC of Centre following the results of 9 months of 2018».

Decision:

To recommend to the Board of Directors of the Company to take the following decision:

«To take into consideration the reports of General Director of the Company «On execution of the summary on the RAS principles and consolidated on the IFRS principles Business Plans of the Group of IDGC of Centre following the results of 9 months of 2018» in accordance with the Appendices».

Voting results:

1. Pavel Vladimirovich Grebtsov		- «FOR»
2. Alexander Valeryevich Inozemtsev		- «FOR»
3. Dmitry Sergeevich Kapustin		- «FOR»
4. Valery Vasilyevich Kataev		- «FOR»
5. Anastasiya Igorevna Krupenina		- «FOR»
6. Andrey Vladimirovich Morozov		- «FOR»
7. Evgeny Alexandrovich Olkhovich		- «FOR»
8. Alexey Igorevich Pavlov		- «FOR»
9. Roman Alexeyevich Filkin		- «FOR»
10. Alexander Viktorovich Shevchuk		- «FOR»
Total:		
«FOR»	- «10»	
«AGAINST»	- «0»	
«ABSTAINED»	- «0»	
Desigion is taken		

Decision is taken.

Chairperson of the Strategy and Development Committee

E.A. Olkhovich