



Interregional Distribution Grid Company of Centre, Public Joint-Stock Company
2nd Yamskaya, 4, Moscow, Russia, 127018
Tel.: +7 (495) 747-92-92, Fax: +7 (495) 747-92-95, Power Engineers' Direct Line: 8-800-50-50-115, Trust Line: +7 (495) 747-92-99, e-mail: posta@mrsk-1.ru, www.mrsk-1.ru

## **MINUTES**

of meeting of the Strategy and Development Committee of the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, PJSC

06 June 2019 Moscow No. 11/19

Form of the meeting: absent voting.

**Total number of members of the Strategy and Development Committee:** 10 persons. **Participants of the voting:** P.V. Grebtsov, D.S. Kapustin, V.V. Kataev, A.I. Krupenina, A.V. Morozov, E.A. Olkhovich, A.I. Pavlov, R.A. Filkin, A.V. Shevchuk.

Members who neither participated in the meeting nor provided questionnaires: A.V. Inozemtsev.

The quorum is present.

**Date of the minutes:** 06.06.2019.

## **AGENDA:**

**1.** On preliminary consideration of results of external independent assessment of the effectiveness of the risk management system of IDGC of Centre, PJSC.

## Item 1. On preliminary consideration of results of external independent assessment of the effectiveness of the risk management system of IDGC of Centre, PJSC. Decision:

To recommend that the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, PJSC take the following decision:

- «1. To take into consideration the results of external independent assessment of the effectiveness of the risk management system of IDGC of Centre, PJSC, performed by RSM RUS Ltd., in accordance with the Appendix and the recognition by the independent expert of the Company's risk management system as moderately effective.
- 2. To instruct General Director of the Company until 30.09.2019 to ensure the development and submission for consideration of the Strategy and Development Committee of the Board of Directors of proposals for the development and improvement of the Company's risk management system».

## **Voting results:**

1.	Pavel Vladimirovich Grebtsov	- «FOR»
2.	Dmitry Sergeevich Kapustin	- «FOR»
3.	Valery Vasilyevich Kataev	- «FOR»
4.	Anastasiya Igorevna Krupenina	- «FOR»
5.	Andrey Vladimirovich Morozov	- «FOR»
6.	Evgeny Alexandrovich Olkhovich	- «FOR»
7.	Alexey Igorevich Pavlov	- «FOR»
8.	Roman Alexeyevich Filkin	- «FOR»

9. Alexander Viktorovich Shevchuk - «ABSTAINED»

**Total:** 

 «FOR»
 - «8»

 «AGAINST»
 - «0»

 «ABSTAINED»
 - «1»

Decision is taken.

Chairperson

of the Strategy and Development Committee

E.A. Olkhovich

Secretary

of the Strategy and Development Committee

S.V. Lapinskaya