



Interregional Distribution Grid Company of Centre, Public Joint-Stock Company 2nd Yamskaya, 4, Moscow, Russia, 127018 Tel.: +7 (495) 747-92-92, Fax: +7 (495) 747-92-95, Power Engineers' Direct Line: 8-800-50-50-115, Trust Line: +7 (495) 747-92-99, e-mail: posta@mrsk-1.ru, www.mrsk-1.ru

#### **MINUTES**

# of meeting of the Strategy and Development Committee of the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, PJSC

14 September 2018

Moscow

No. 11/18

Form of the meeting: absent voting.

Total number of members of the Strategy and Development Committee: 10 persons.
Participants of the voting: D.B. Akopyan, P.V. Grebtsov, A.V. Inozemtsev, D.S. Kapustin, A.I. Krupenina, A.V. Morozov, E.A. Olkhovich, A.I. Pavlov, R.A. Filkin, A.V. Shevchuk.
Members who did not provide questionnaires: none.
The quorum is present.
Date of the minutes: 14.09.2018.

# AGENDA:

**1.** On the recommendation to the Board of Directors of the Company regarding the item «On consideration of reports «On execution of the summary on the RAS principles and consolidated on the IFRS principles Business Plans of the Group of IDGC of Centre in 1H 2018».

# Item 1. On the recommendation to the Board of Directors of the Company regarding the item «On consideration of reports «On execution of the summary on the RAS principles and consolidated on the IFRS principles Business Plans of the Group of IDGC of Centre in 1H 2018».

### **Decision:**

To recommend to the Board of Directors of the Company to take the following decision:

«To take into consideration the reports of General Director of the Company «On execution of the summary on the RAS principles and consolidated on the IFRS principles Business Plans of the Group of IDGC of Centre in 1H 2018» in accordance with the Appendices to this decision of the Board of Directors of the Company».

### Voting results:

, oung i countor		
1. Dmitry Borisovich Akopyan		- «FOR»
2. Pavel Vladimirovich Grebtsov		- «FOR»
3. Alexander Valeryevich Inozemtsev		- «FOR»
4. Dmitry Sergeevich Kapustin		- «FOR»
5. Anastasiya Igorevna Krupenina		- «FOR»
6. Andrey Vladimirovich Morozov		- «FOR»
7. Evgeny Alexandrovich Olkhovich		- «FOR»
8. Alexey Igorevich Pavlov		- «FOR»
9. Roman Alexeyevich Filkin		- «FOR»
10. Alexander Viktorovich Shevchuk		- «FOR»
Total:		
«FOR»	- «10»	
<b>«AGAINST»</b>	- «0»	
<b>«ABSTAINED»</b>	- «0»	
Decision is taken.		
Decision is taken.		

Chairperson of the Strategy and Development Committee

# E.A. Olkhovich

Secretary of the Strategy and Development Committee

S.V. Lapinskaya