



Interregional Distribution Grid Company of Centre. Public Joint-Stock Company 2nd Yamskaya, 4, Moscow, Russia, 127018 Tel.: +7 (495) 747-92-92, Fax: +7 (495) 747-92-95, Power Engineers' Direct Line: 8-800-50-50-115. Trust Line: +7 (495) 747-92-99, e-mail: posta@mrsk-1.ru, www.mrsk-1.ru

# **MINUTES**

of meeting of the Strategy and Development Committee of the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, PJSC

21 August 2017

Moscow

No. 13/17

Form of the meeting: absent voting.

Total number of members of the Strategy and Development Committee: 10 persons.

Participants of the voting: A.N. Zharikov, D.S. Kapustin, E.A. Olkhovich, S.V. Pokrovsky, Y.A. Savvin, R.A. Filkin, I.A. Shagina.

Members who did not provide questionnaires: S.V. Podlutsky, S.Y. Rumyantsev, P.N. Snikkars. The quorum is present.

**Date of the minutes:** 21.08.2017.

## **AGENDA:**

1. On consideration of the report of General Director of the Company «On management of key operational risks of the Company for 1H 2017».

### Item 1. On consideration of the report of General Director of the Company «On management of key operational risks of the Company for 1H 2017». **Decision:**

To take into consideration the report of General Director of the Company «On management of key operational risks of the Company for 1H 2017» in accordance with Appendix # 1 to this decision of the Strategy and Development Committee.

### Voting results:

1. Alexey Nikolayevich Zharikov		- «FOR»			
2. Dmitry Sergeevich Kapustin		- «FOR»			
<ol> <li>Evgeny Alexandrovich Olkhovich</li> <li>Sergey Vladimirovich Pokrovsky</li> <li>Yury Alexandrovich Savvin</li> <li>Roman Alexeyevich Filkin</li> </ol>		- «FOR» - «FOR» - «FOR» - «FOR»			
			7. Irina Alexandrovna Shagina		- «FOR»
			Total:	-	
			«FOR»	- «7»	
<b>«AGAINST»</b>	- «0»				
<b>«ABSTAINED»</b>	- «0»				
Decision is taken					

Decision is taken.

Appendix: The report of General Director of the Company «On management of key operational risks of the Company for 1H 2017» (Appendix # 1).

## Chairperson of the Strategy and Development Committee

E.A. Olkhovich

Secretary of the Strategy and Development Committee

S.V. Lapinskaya