

## "Interregional Distribution Grid Company of Centre", Joint-Stock Company

4/2 Glukharev Lane, Moscow, 129090 Tel.: reception (495) 747 92 90, (495) 747 92 96, contact centre: (495) 747 92 92 (4722) 30 40 60; Fax: (495) 747 92 95, e-mail: <u>posta@mrsk-1.ru</u>, http//www.mrsk-1.ru Primary State Registration Number (OGRN) 1046900099498 Taxpayer Identification Code (INN) 6901067107

## MINUTES

Of the meeting of the Strategy and Development Committee, IDGC of Centre, JSC Board of Directors

(in the form of postal voting)

**12 December 2008** 

No.07/08

Moscow

Form of the meeting: postal voting

Number of the Board of Directors members: **nine people** 

Present: A.M. Airapetyan, E.A. Bronnikov, A.V. Zemskov, A.V. Klaptsov, A.V. Lisitsyn, V.L. Nazin, P.A. Obukhov, R.A. Filkin, S.V. Chebotaryov.

Did not file in questionnaires: none

The quorum is **present.** 

Date of drawing up of the minutes: 15 December 2008.

AGENDA:

1. Approval of the budget of the Strategy and Development Committee under the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, JSC, for the 1<sup>st</sup> quarter of 2009.

# ITEM No. 1: Approval of the budget of the Strategy and Development Committee under the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, JSC, for the 1<sup>st</sup> quarter of 2009.

### **Decision:**

It was decided to recommend to the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, JSC

to approve the budget of the Strategy and Development Committee under the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, JSC, for the 1<sup>st</sup> quarter of 2009 according to Appendix 1 to the decision of the Strategy and Development Committee.

#### **Results of the voting:**

Arman Mushegovich Airapetyan –	FOR
Evgeny Alekseevichc Bronnikov -	FOR
Alexander Vladimirovich Zemskov –	FOR
Alexei Vitalievich Klaptsov –	FOR
Alexei Viktorovich Lisitsyn –	FOR
Vladislav Lvovich Nazin –	FOR
Pavel Andreevich Obukhov –	FOR
Roman Alexeevich Filkin –	FOR
Sergei Vladimirovich Chebotaryov –	FOR

Total:

FOR	9
AGAINST	0
ABSTAINED	0

The decision was taken unanimously.

Chairman of the Strategy and Development Committee,	
IDGC of Centre, JSC Board of Directors	A.V. Lisitsyn
Secretary of the Committee	O.I. Dubova