

"Interregional Distribution Grid Company of Centre", Joint-Stock Company

4/2 Glukharev Lane, Moscow, 129090

Tel.: reception (495) 747 92 90, (495) 747 92 96, contact centre: (495) 747 92 92 (4722) 30 40 60;

Fax: (495) 747 92 95, e-mail: posta@mrsk-1.ru, http://www.mrsk-1.ru

Primary State Registration Number (OGRN) 1046900099498

Taxpayer Identification Code (INN) 6901067107

MINUTES

Of the meeting of the Strategy and Development Committee, IDGC of Centre, JSC Board of Directors

(in the form of postal voting)

24 October 2008

No.06/08

Moscow

Form of the meeting: postal voting

Number of the Board of Directors members: nine people

Present: A.M.Airapetyan, E.A.Bronnikov, A.V.Zemskov, A.V.Klaptsov, A.V.Lisitsyn, V.L.Nazin, P.A.Obukhov, R.A.Filkin, S.V.Chebotaryov.

Did not file in questionnaires: none

The quorum is **present.**

Date of drawing up of the minutes: 26 October 2008.

AGENDA:

- 1. Participation of IDGC of Centre, JSC, in the Noncommercial Partnership "Council of Power Industry Veterans".
- 2. Participation of IDGC of Centre, JSC, in Noncommercial Partnership "Scientific and Technical Council of the Unified Energy System".

Item No. 1: Participation of IDGC of Centre, JSC, in the Noncommercial Partnership "Council of Power Industry Veterans".

Decision:

It was decided to recommend to the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, JSC

to approve participation of IDGC of Centre in the Noncommercial Partnership "Council of Power Industry Veterans" on the following terms:

- The amount of the entrance contribution is RUR 4,600,000 (four million and six hundred thousand);
- The form of payment of the entrance contribution is money resources and possibly property, including property rights;
- The order of payment of the entrance contribution: within 30 days after the decision-making on participation of the Company in NP "Council of Power Industry Veterans";
- The amount, form, and terms of payment of membership contributions are established by the decisions of the Supervisory Council of Noncommercial Partnership "Council of Power Industry Veterans".

AGAINST

Results of the voting:

Roman Alexeevich Filkin -

Arman Mushegovich Airapetyan –	FOR
Evgeny Alekseevichc Bronnikov -	FOR
Alexander Vladimirovich Zemskov –	ABSTAINED
Alexei Vitalievich Klaptsov –	AGAINST
Alexei Viktorovich Lisitsyn –	FOR
Vladislav Lvovich Nazin –	FOR
Pavel Andreevich Obukhov –	FOR

Sergei Vladimirovich Chebotaryov – AGAINST

Total:

FOR 5

AGAINST 3

ABSTAINED 1

The decision was taken.

Item No. 2. Participation of IDGC of Centre, JSC, in Noncommercial Partnership "Scientific and Technical Council of the Unified Energy System".

It was decided to recommend to the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, JSC

to approve participation of IDGC of Centre in the Noncommercial Partnership "Scientific and Technical Council of the Unified Energy System" (further on called NP UES STC) on the following terms:

- The amount of the entrance contribution is RUR 1,573,000 (one million five hundred and seventy-three thousand);
- The form of payment of the entrance contribution is money resources;
- The order of payment of the entrance fee: within 30 days from the moment of taking this decision;
- The amount and order of payment of the membership contribution for 2009: RUR 1,500,000 (one million five hundred thousand) is paid for 2009 till 1 February 2009;
- The amount and order of payment of the annual membership contribution in the future shall be defined by decisions of the Supervisory Council of NP UES STC.

Results of the voting:

Arman Mushegovich Airapetyan – FOR

Evgeny Alekseevichc Bronnikov - FOR

Alexander Vladimirovich Zemskov – ABSTAINED

Alexei Vitalievich Klaptsov – AGAINST

Alexei Viktorovich Lisitsyn – FOR

Vladislav Lvovich Nazin – FOR

Pavel Andreevich Obukhov – FOR

Roman Alexeevich Filkin – AGAINST

Sergei Vladimirovich Chebotaryov – AGAINST

Total:		
FOR	5	
AGAINST	3	
ABSTAINED	1	
The decision w	as taken.	
Chairman of the	he Strategy and Development Committee,	
IDGC of Centr	re, JSC Board of Directors	A.V.Lisitsyn
Secretary of th	ne Committee	O.I.Dubova