

MINUTES

of meeting of the Reliability Committee of the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, PJSC (in the form of absent voting)

«22» July 2021 Moscow No. 12/21

Form of the meeting: absent voting.

Total number of members of the Reliability Committee: 5 persons.

Participants of the voting: A.G. Aleshin, V.Y. Zarkhin, V.V. Rozhkov, M.V. Smaga, E.V.

Turapin.

Members who did not provide questionnaires: none

The quorum is present.

Date of drawing up the minutes: 22.07.2021.

AGENDA:

- **1.** On election of Deputy Chairperson of the Reliability Committee of the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, PJSC.
- **2.** On the appointment of the Secretary of the Reliability Committee of the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, PJSC.

Item 1. On election of Deputy Chairperson of the Reliability Committee of the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, PJSC.

Decision:

To elect Mikhail Vladimirovich Smaga - Deputy Director of the Branch of PJSC Rosseti - Technical Supervision Centre as Deputy Chairperson of the Reliability Committee of the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, PJSC.

Voting results:

Artem Gennadievich Aleshin	- «FOR»
Vitaly Yuryevich Zarkhin	- «FOR»
Vasiliy Vladimirovich Rozhkov	- «FOR»
Mikhail Vladimirovich Smaga	- «FOR»
Evgeny Vyacheslavovich Turapin	- «FOR»
Total:	

«FOR»	- «5»
«AGAINST»	- «0»
«ABSTAINED»	- «O»

Decision is taken.

Item 2. On the appointment of the Secretary of the Reliability Committee of the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, PJSC.

Decision:

To appoint Svetlana Vladimirovna Lapinskaya – Corporate Secretary, Head of the Corporate Events Office of the Corporate Governance Department of IDGC of Centre, PJSC as the Secretary of the Reliability Committee of the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, PJSC.

Voting results:

Artem Gennadievich Aleshin

Vitaly Yuryevich Zarkhin

Vasiliy Vladimirovich Rozhkov

Mikhail Vladimirovich Smaga

Evgeny Vyacheslavovich Turapin

Tetali

Total:

Decision is taken.

Chairperson of the Reliability Committee

V.V. Rozhkov

Secretary of the Reliability Committee

S.V. Lapinskaya