

MINUTES

of meeting of the Reliability Committee of the Board of Directors of Rosseti Centre, PJSC (in the form of absent voting)

«15» October 2021 Moscow No. 18/21

Form of the meeting: absent voting.

Total number of members of the Reliability Committee: 5 persons.

Participants of the voting: A.G. Aleshin, V.Y. Zarkhin, V.V. Rozhkov, M.V. Smaga, E.V.

Turapin.

Members who did not provide questionnaires: none

The quorum is present.

Date of drawing up the minutes: 15.10.2021.

AGENDA:

1. On consideration of the report of General Director of the Company «On the status of preparation of the Company to operate through the autumn-winter period of 2021-2022, including readiness for organizing and conducting first responding and restoration operations in the autumn-winter period of 2021-2022».

Item 1. On consideration of the report of General Director of the Company «On the status of preparation of the Company to operate through the autumn-winter period of 2021-2022, including readiness for organizing and conducting first responding and restoration operations in the autumn-winter period of 2021-2022».

Decision:

To take into consideration the report of General Director of the Company «On the status of preparation of the Company to operate through the autumn-winter period of 2021-2022, including readiness for organizing and conducting first responding and restoration operations in the autumn-winter period of 2021-2022» in accordance with Appendix # 1 to this decision of the Reliability Committee.

Voting results:

Artem Gennadievich Aleshin	- «FOR»
Vitaly Yuryevich Zarkhin	- «FOR»
Vasiliy Vladimirovich Rozhkov	- «FOR»
Mikhail Vladimirovich Smaga	- «FOR»
Evgeny Vyacheslavovich Turapin	- «FOR»
Total:	

«FOR»	- «5»
«AGAINST»	- «0»
«ABSTAINED»	- «0»

Decision is taken.

Appendix: The report «On the status of preparation of the Company to operate through the autumn-winter period of 2021-2022, including readiness for organizing and conducting first responding and restoration operations in the autumn-winter period of 2021-2022» (Appendix # 1).

Chairperson of the Reliability Committee

V.V. Rozhkov

Secretary of the Reliability Committee

S.V. Lapinskaya