

MINUTES

of meeting of the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, PJSC

(in the form of absent voting)

«28» October 2020

Moscow

No. 52/20

Form of the meeting: absent voting.

Total number of members of the Board of Directors: 11 people.

Participants of the voting: A.V. Golovtsov, V.Y. Zarkhin, A.I. Kazakov, D.V. Krainskiy, A.V. Mayorov, I.V. Makovskiy, K.A. Mikhailik, A.I. Pavlov, V.V. Rozhkov, L.A. Romanovskaya, A.V. Shevchuk. Members who did not provide questionnaires: none.

The quorum is present.

Date of the minutes: 28.10.2020.

## AGENDA:

1. On approval of the organizational structure of the Executive Office of IDGC of Centre, PJSC.

## Item 1. On approval of the organizational structure of the Executive Office of IDGC of Centre, PJSC. Decision:

1. To approve the organizational structure of the Executive Office of IDGC of Centre, PJSC in accordance with Appendix # 1 to this decision of the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, PJSC and put it into force taking into account the terms stipulated by the legislation of the Russian Federation with the change and termination of labour contracts with employees.

2. From the date of entry into force of the organizational structure of the Executive Office of IDGC of Centre, PJSC to consider the organizational structure of the Executive office of IDGC of Centre, PJSC, approved by the decision of the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, PJSC on 29.05.2019 (Minutes # 20/19), to have lost force».

### Voting results:

8		
Alexander Viktorovich Golovtsov		- «ABSTAINED»
Vitaly Yuryevich Zarkhin		- «FOR»
Alexander Ivanovich Kazakov		- «FOR»
Daniil Vladimirovich Krainskiy		- «FOR»
Andrey Vladimirovich Mayorov		- «FOR»
Igor Vladimirovich Makovskiy		- «FOR»
Konstantin Alexandrovich Mikhailik		- «FOR»
Alexey Igorevich Pavlov		- «FOR»
Vasiliy Vladimirovich Rozhkov		- «FOR»
Larisa Anatolievna Romanovskaya		- «FOR»
Alexander Viktorovich Shevchuk		- «FOR»
Total:		
«FOR»	- «10»	
«AGAINST»	- «0»	
«ABSTAINED»	- «1»	
	Vitaly Yuryevich Zarkhin Alexander Ivanovich Kazak Daniil Vladimirovich Krain Andrey Vladimirovich May Igor Vladimirovich Makovs Konstantin Alexandrovich I Alexey Igorevich Pavlov Vasiliy Vladimirovich Rozt Larisa Anatolievna Romand Alexander Viktorovich She I: «FOR» «AGAINST»	Vitaly Yuryevich Zarkhin Alexander Ivanovich Kazakov Daniil Vladimirovich Krainskiy Andrey Vladimirovich Mayorov Igor Vladimirovich Makovskiy Konstantin Alexandrovich Mikhailik Alexey Igorevich Pavlov Vasiliy Vladimirovich Rozhkov Larisa Anatolievna Romanovskaya Alexander Viktorovich Shevchuk I: «FOR» - «10» «AGAINST» - «0»

## Decision is taken.

### **Appendices:**

**1.** The organizational structure of the Executive Office of IDGC of Centre, PJSC (Appendix #1).

**2.** The dissenting opinion of the member of the Board of Directors of the Company, A.V. Golovtsov, regarding the agenda item of the Board of Directors of the Company (Appendix # 2).

# Chairperson of the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, PJSC

A.V. Mayorov

**Corporate Secretary** of IDGC of Centre, PJSC