

MINUTES of meeting of the Reliability Committee of the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, PJSC (in the form of absent voting)

«28» April 2021

Moscow

No. 07/21

Form of the meeting: **absent voting.**

Total number of members of the Reliability Committee: 5 persons.

Participants of the voting: A.G. Aleshin, V.Y. Zarkhin, A.V. Pilyugin, V.V. Rozhkov, M.V. Smaga.

Members who did not provide questionnaires: none

The quorum is present.

Date of drawing up the minutes: 28.04.2021.

AGENDA:

1. On preliminary consideration of the report of General Director of the Company «On the results of the Company's operation through the autumn-winter period of 2020-2021».

2. On recommendations to the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, PJSC regarding the item «On approval of the report on execution of the Company's Investment Program following the results of 4Q 2020 and in 2020».

Item 1. On preliminary consideration of the report of General Director of the Company «On the results of the Company's operation through the autumn-winter period of 2020-2021».

Decision:

To recommend that the Board of Directors of the Company take the following decision: *«To take into consideration the report on the results of the Company's operation through the autumn-winter period of 2020-2021 in accordance with the Appendix».*

Voting results:

· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·					
Artem Gennadievich Ales	- «FOR»				
Vitaly Yuryevich Zarkhin		- «FOR»			
Alexander Viktorovich Pilyugin Vasiliy Vladimirovich Rozhkov Mikhail Vladimirovich Smaga		- «FOR» - «FOR» - «FOR»			
			Total:		
			«FOR»	- «5»	
«AGAINST»	- «0»				
«ABSTAINED»	- «0»				
Decision is taken.					

Item 2. On recommendations to the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, PJSC regarding the item «On approval of the report on execution of the Company's Investment Program following the results of 4Q 2020 and in 2020».

Decision:

To recommend that the Board of Directors of the Company take the following decision: «To approve the report on execution of the Company's Investment Program following the results of 4Q 2020 and in 2020 in accordance with the Appendices».

Voting results: Artem Gennadievich Aleshin Vitaly Yuryevich Zarkhin Alexander Viktorovich Pilyugin Vasiliy Vladimirovich Rozhkov Mikhail Vladimirovich Smaga		- «FOR» - «ABSTAINED» - «FOR» - «FOR» - «FOR»
Total:	-	
«FOR»	- «4»	
«AGAINST»	- «0»	
«ABSTAINED»	- «1»	
Decision is taken.		

Chairperson of the Reliability Committee

V.V. Rozhkov

Secretary of the Reliability Committee

S.V. Lapinskaya