

MINUTES of meeting of the Reliability Committee of the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, PJSC (in the form of absent voting)

«31» July 2020	Moscow	No. 10/20

Form of the meeting: **absent voting**.

Total number of members of the Reliability Committee: 5 persons.

Participants of the voting: A.G. Aleshin, V.Y. Zarkhin, A.V. Pilyugin, V.V. Rozhkov, M.V. Smaga.

Members who did not provide questionnaires: **none**

The quorum is present.

Date of drawing up the minutes: **31.07.2020**.

AGENDA:

1. On election of Deputy Chairperson of the Reliability Committee of the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, PJSC.

2. On preliminary approval of the merger of Distribution Zones of branches of IDGC of Centre, PJSC.

Item 1. On election of Deputy Chairperson of the Reliability Committee of the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, PJSC.

Decision:

To elect Mikhail Vladimirovich Smaga - Deputy Director of the Branch of PJSC Rosseti - Technical Supervision Centre as Deputy Chairperson of the Reliability Committee of the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, PJSC.

Voting results: Artem Gennadievich Aleshin - «FOR» Vitaly Yuryevich Zarkhin - «FOR» Alexander Viktorovich Pilyugin - «FOR» Vasiliy Vladimirovich Rozhkov - «FOR» Mikhail Vladimirovich Smaga - «FOR» Total: «FOR» - «5» «AGAINST» - «0» **«ABSTAINED»** - «0»

Decision is taken.

Item 2. On preliminary approval of the merger of Distribution Zones of branches of IDGC of Centre, PJSC.

Decision:

1. In order to efficiently and reliably operate facilities of the distribution power grid complex of the Kursk region to preliminarily approve the merger of the following Distribution Zones of the branch of IDGC of Centre, PJSC - Kurskenergo in accordance with the Roadmap (Appendix # 1 to this decision of the Reliability Committee):

- Zolotukhinsky and Ponyrovsky united Zolotukhinsky Distribution Zone;
- Kursky and Central united Kursky Distribution Zone;
- Kurchatovsky and Oktyabrsky united Kurchatovsky Distribution Zone.

2. In order to efficiently and reliably operate facilities of the distribution power grid complex of the Lipetsk region to preliminarily approve the merger of the following Distribution Zones of the branch of IDGC of Centre, PJSC - Lipetskenergo in accordance with the Roadmap (Appendix # 2 to this decision of the Reliability Committee:

- Zadonsky and Khlevensky united Zadonsky Distribution Zone;
- Lebedyansky and Lev-Tolstovsky united Lebedyansky Distribution Zone;
- Dolgorukovsky and Izmalkovsky united Dolgorukovsky Distribution Zone;
- Chaplyginsky and Dobrovsky united Chaplyginsky Distribution Zone;
- Stanovlyansky and Krasninsky united Stanovlyansky Distribution Zone;
- Terbunsky and Volovsky united Terbunsky Distribution Zone.

3. In order to efficiently and reliably operate facilities of the distribution power grid complex of the Orel region to preliminarily approve the merger of the following Distribution Zones of the branch of IDGC of Centre, PJSC - Orelenergo in accordance with the Roadmap (Appendix # 3 to this decision of the Reliability Committee):

- Livensky and Dolzhansky united Livensky Distribution Zone;
- Pokrovsky and Kolpnyansky united Pokrovsky Distribution Zone;
- Verkhovsky, Novoderevenkovsky and Krasnozorensky united Verkhovsky Distribution Zone;
- Sverdlovsky, Maloarkhangelsky and Glazunovsky united Glazunovsky Distribution Zone;
- Novosilsky and Zalegoschensky united Novosilsky Distribution Zone;
- Uritsky, Soskovsky and Shablykinsky united Uritsky Distribution Zone;
- Kromskoy, Trosnyansky and Dmitrovsky united Kromskoy Distribution Zone;
- Bolkhovsky, Khotynetsky and Znamensky united Bolkhovsky Distribution Zone.

4. In order to efficiently and reliably operate facilities of the distribution power grid complex of the Bryansk region to preliminarily approve the merger of the following Distribution Zones of the branch of IDGC of Centre, PJSC - Bryanskenergo in accordance with the Roadmap (Appendix # 4 to this decision of the Reliability Committee):

- Gordeevsky, Krasnogorsky and Klintsovsky united Klintsovsky Distribution Zone;
- Zlynkovsky and Novozybkovsky united Novozybkovsky Distribution Zone;
- Rognedinsky and Dubrovsky united Dubrovsky Distribution Zone;
- Bryansky and Zhiryatinsky united Bryansky Distribution Zone;
- Sevsky and Suzemsky united Sevsky Distribution Zone.

5. In order to efficiently and reliably operate facilities of the distribution power grid complex of the Voronezh region to preliminarily approve the merger of the following Distribution Zones of the branch of IDGC of Centre, PJSC - Voronezhenergo in accordance with the Roadmap (Appendix # 5 to this decision of the Reliability Committee):

- Khokholsky and Voronezhsky – united Khokholsky Distribution Zone.

6. In order to efficiently and reliably operate facilities of the distribution power grid complex of the Kostroma region to preliminarily approve the merger of the following Distribution Zones of the branch of IDGC of Centre, PJSC - Kostromaenergo in accordance with the Roadmap (Appendix # 6 to this decision of the Reliability Committee):

- Buisky and Susaninsky united Buisky Distribution Zone;
- Vokhomsky, Pavinsky and Oktyabrsky united Vokhomsky Distribution Zone;
- Kostromsky and Gorodsky united Kostromsky Distribution Zone;
- Manturovsky and Mezhevsky united Manturovsky Distribution Zone;
- Nerekhtsky and Volgorechensky united Nerekhtsky Distribution Zone;
- Sharyinsky, Ponazyrevsky and Rozhdestvensky united Sharyinsky Distribution Zone.

7. In order to efficiently and reliably operate facilities of the distribution power grid complex of the Tambov region to preliminarily approve the merger of the following Distribution Zones of the branch of IDGC of Centre, PJSC - Tambovenergo in accordance with the Roadmap (Appendix # 7 to this decision of the Reliability Committee):

– Kirsanovsky and Gavrilovsky – united Kirsanovsky Distribution Zone.

8. In order to efficiently and reliably operate facilities of the distribution power grid complex of the Yaroslavl region to preliminarily approve the merger of the following Distribution Zones of the

branch of IDGC of Centre, PJSC - Yarenergo in accordance with the Roadmap (Appendix # 8 to this decision of the Reliability Committee):

– Lyubimsky, Danilovsky and Pervomaisky – united North-East Distribution Zone.

9. To recommend that General Director of the Company hold organizational measures to integrate these Distribution Zones in accordance with the Roadmaps.

Voting results:

Artem Gennadievich Aleshin Vitaly Yuryevich Zarkhin		- «FOR» - «ABSTAINED»
Alexander Viktorovich Pilyugin		- «FOR»
Vasiliy Vladimirovich Rozhk	ov	- «FOR»
Mikhail Vladimirovich Smag	a	- «FOR»
Total:		
«FOR»	- «4»	
«AGAINST»	- «0»	
«ABSTAINED»	- «1»	
Decision is taken.		

Appendices:

1. The Roadmap for the merger of the Distribution Zones of the branch of IDGC of Centre, PJSC - Kurskenergo (Appendix # 1).

2. The Roadmap for the merger of the Distribution Zones of the branch of IDGC of Centre, PJSC - Lipetskenergo (Appendix # 2).

3. The Roadmap for the merger of the Distribution Zones of the branch of IDGC of Centre, PJSC - Orelenergo (Appendix # 3).

4. The Roadmap for the merger of the Distribution Zones of the branch of IDGC of Centre, PJSC - Bryanskenergo (Appendix # 4).

5. The Roadmap for the merger of the Distribution Zones of the branch of IDGC of Centre, PJSC - Voronezhenergo (Appendix # 5).

6. The Roadmap for the merger of the Distribution Zones of the branch of IDGC of Centre, PJSC - Kostromaenergo (Appendix # 6).

7. The Roadmap for the merger of the Distribution Zones of the branch of IDGC of Centre, PJSC - Tambovenergo (Appendix # 7).

8. The Roadmap for the merger of the Distribution Zones of the branch of IDGC of Centre, PJSC - Yarenergo (Appendix # 8).

Chairperson of the Reliability Committee

V.V. Rozhkov

Secretary of the Reliability Committee

S.V. Lapinskaya