The Audit Commission of IDGC of Centre, PJSC

Minutes No. 1 of the meeting of the Audit Commission of IDGC of Centre, PJSC

Date of meeting:

Moscow

"09" June 2016

17 hours 00 minutes

Belovezhskaya street, 4, room A3-075

The meeting was held in joint presence.

Number of members of the Audit Commission, determined by the Articles of Association of IDGC of Centre, PJSC – 5 persons.

Members of the Audit Commission present at the meeting of the Audit Commission: S.A. Kim, O.A. Medvedeva, S.V. Malyshev, E.S. Erandina, S.I. Ochikov.

The quorum for taking decisions on all items of the agenda of this meeting of the Audit Commission of IDGC of Centre, PJSC is present.

Decision on the items of the agenda of the meeting of the Audit Commission is taken by the majority of votes of the members of the Audit Commission of IDGC of Centre, PJSC.

THE AGENDA OF THE MEETING OF THE AUDIT COMMISSION:

- 1. Election of the Chairperson of the Audit Commission of the Company.
- 2. Election of the Secretary of the Audit Commission of the Company.

ITEM # 1:

Election of the Chairperson of the Audit Commission of the Company.

THEY DISCUSSED:

Nominations to be elected as Chairperson of the Audit Commission.

THEY DECIDED:

To elect Svetlana Anatolyevna Kim - Head of Internal Audit Office of Internal Audit and Control Department of PJSC "Rosseti" as the Chairperson of the Audit Commission of the Company.

Voting results:

«FOR»: (S.A. Kim, O.A. Medvedeva, S.V. Malyshev, E.S. Erandina, S.I. Ochikov) – 5 persons

«AGAINST»: none «ABSTAINED»: none

ITEM # 2:

Election of the Secretary of the Audit Commission of the Company.

THEY DISCUSSED:

Nominations to be elected as Secretary of the Audit Commission.

THEY DECIDED:

To elect Sergey Vladimirovich Malyshev - Leading Expert of Internal Audit Office of Internal Audit and Control Department of PJSC "Rosseti" as the Secretary of the Audit Commission of the Company.

Voting results:

«FOR»: (S.A. Kim, O.A. Medvedeva, S.V. Malyshev, E.S. Erandina, S.I. Ochikov)

-5 persons

«AGAINST»: none «ABSTAINED»: none

Chairperson of the Audit Commission of IDGC of Centre, PJSC

S.A. Kim

Secretary of the Audit Commission of IDGC of Centre, PJSC

S.V. Malyshev