Site colours:
Zoom:

For information of persons whose rights to shares are recorded on accounts of nominee holders and trustees

To calculate the adjusted amount of accrued dividends on shares of the Company for 9 months of 2019, we recommend that each shareholder apply the coefficient 0,253431402940428 to the amount of previously accrued income, which is the ratio of the net profit of the Company according to the results of 2019 (214 681 429,51 RUB) to the total amount of dividends initially accrued to all shareholders (847 098 769,21 RUB).

Moreover, the adjusted indicator D1, determined in accordance with paragraph 5 of Article 275 of the Tax Code of the Russian Federation for calculating the amount of tax to be withheld from the adjusted income of the taxpayer - recipient of dividends, will be: 214 681 429,51 RUB. The indicator D2 remains unchanged at 7 437 020,68 RUB.

In this case, the amount of “other income” accrued to each shareholder is determined as the difference between the dividend income originally accrued to him and the adjusted amount of dividends accrued to the shareholder.

In this case, shareholders - legal entities will need to include the above amount of “other income” in the non-operating income forming the tax base for income tax (para. 8 of Art. 250 of the Tax Code of the Russian Federation) and pay income tax at the rate of 20% (para. 1 of Art. 284 of the Tax Code of the Russian Federation).

Shareholders - physical persons will need to pay tax to the budget from the amount of “other income” indicated above at the rates provided for in paragraph 1 of Article 224 of the Tax Code of the Russian Federation for individuals - residents of the Russian Federation and clause 1 of paragraph 3 of Article 224 of the Tax Code of the Russian Federation for individuals being non-residents of the Russian Federation. If the tax paid from the amount of “other income” to the budget is paid by the shareholder independently, then at the end of 2020 he will need to file a return on income with the tax inspectorate at the place of registration.

The final decision on the application of the above should be made by the tax agent, who had previously recorded and paid dividends.

The Company asks to carry out, if necessary, the actions provided for by the Tax Code of the Russian Federation, and at the same time bring this information to the owners of securities. Refunds of money already paid to the depositor’s shareholder qualified as “other income” are not required.

When sending requests to the Company for transferring funds to depositories for the re-payment of dividends previously returned to the Company in accordance with paragraph 8 of Article 42 of Federal Law dated 26.12.1995 # 208-FZ “On Joint-Stock Companies” for 9 months of 2019, please indicate whether the depository plans to pay the depositor the amount of “other income”. If the depository does not plan to pay “other income” to the depositors, the Company will transfer to it only cash to pay the depositor the amount of adjusted dividend income.

For additional information and clarification, please contact electronically at: ir@mrsk-1.ru.

Цветовая схема:
Масштаб:

К сведению лиц, права на акции которых учитываются на счетах номинальных держателей и доверительных управляющих

Для исчисления скорректированной суммы начисленных дивидендов по акциям Общества за 9 месяцев 2019 года рекомендуем к сумме ранее начисленного дохода каждому из акционеров применить коэффициент 0,253431402940428, который представляет собой соотношение размера чистой прибыли Общества по итогам 2019 года (214 681 429,51 руб.) к общей сумме первоначально начисленных всем акционерам дивидендов (847 098 769,21 руб.).

При этом уточненный показатель Д1, определяемый в соответствии с пунктом 5 статьи 275 НК РФ для расчета суммы налога, подлежащей удержанию из скорректированных доходов налогоплательщика - получателя дивидендов, составит: 214 681 429,51 руб. Показатель Д2 остается неизменным и составляет 7 437 020,68 руб.

Сумма «прочего дохода», начисленного каждому акционеру, определяется в этом случае как разница между первоначально начисленным ему доходом по дивидендам и скорректированной суммой начисленных акционеру дивидендов.

Акционерам юридическим лицам при этом необходимо будет включить указанную выше сумму «прочего дохода» в состав внереализационных доходов, формирующих налоговую базу по налогу на прибыль (п. 8 ст. 250 НК РФ), и заплатить с указанной суммы налог на прибыль по ставке 20% (п. 1 ст. 284 НК РФ).

Акционерам физическим лицам необходимо будет заплатить налог в бюджет с указанной выше суммы «прочего дохода» по ставкам, предусмотренным пунктом 1 статьи 224 НК РФ для физических лиц резидентов РФ и абзацем 1 пункта 3 статьи 224 НК РФ для физических лиц нерезидентов РФ. В случае если уплата в бюджет налога, начисленного с суммы «прочего дохода», будет осуществляться акционером самостоятельно, то по окончании 2020 года ему необходимо будет подать в налоговую инспекцию по месту регистрации декларацию о полученном доходе.

Окончательное решение по применению указанного выше должен принимать налоговый агент, который произвел ранее учет и выплату дивидендов.

Общество просит произвести при необходимости действия, предусмотренные НК РФ, и при этом довести указанную информацию до владельцев ценных бумаг. Возврат уже выплаченных акционеру-депоненту денежных средств, квалифицированных как «прочий доход», осуществлять не требуется.

При направлении в Общество запросов о перечислении депозитариям денежных средств для повторной выплаты ранее возвращенных в Общество согласно пункта 8 статьи 42 Федерального закона от 26.12.1995 № 208-ФЗ «Об акционерных обществах» дивидендов за 9 месяцев 2019 года просим указывать планирует ли депозитарий выплачивать депоненту сумму «прочего дохода». В случае если депозитарий не планирует выплату депонентам «прочего дохода», Общество перечислит ему только денежные средства для выплаты депоненту суммы скорректированных доходов по дивидендам.

Для получения дополнительной информации и разъяснений просьба обращаться в электронном виде на адрес: ir@mrsk-1.ru.