

"Interregional Distribution Grid Company of Centre", Joint-Stock Company

127018, Russia, Moscow, 2nd Yamskaya, 4

Tel.: Contact Centre +7(495) 747 92 92, +7(495) 747 92 96: Fax: +7 (495) 747 92 95
Direct Power Hot Line: 8 800 50 50 115, Trust Line: 8 800 100 9000;
e-mail: posta@mrsk-1.ru; http://www.mrsk-1.ru
Primary State Registration Number (OGRN) 1046900099498

Taxpayer Identification Code (INN) 6901067107

MINUTES

of the meeting of the Committee for grid connection to power grids under the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, JSC (in the form of absent voting)

«13» December 2013 Moscow No. 15/13

Form of the meeting: absent voting.

Total number of members of the Committee for grid connection to power grids under the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre: **6 persons**.

Participants of the voting: A.K. Akhmedova, I.B. Masaleva, I.G. Polovnev, O.V. Tkacheva, A.V. Shevchuk.

Members who did not provide questionnaires: **Y.E. Sharkova.**

The quorum is present.

Date of drawing up the minutes: **16.12.2013**.

AGENDA:

1. On approval of the budget of the Committee for grid connection to power grids under the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre for 1H 2014.

Item 1: On approval of the budget of the Committee for grid connection to power grids under the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre for 1H 2014.

Decision:

To recommend to the members of the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre to approve the budget of the Committee for grid connection to power grids under the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre for 1H 2014 in accordance with Appendix # 1 to this decision of the Committee for grid connection to power grids.

Voting results:

Alina Khandadashevna Akhmedova	- «FOR»
Irina Borisovna Masaleva	- «FOR»
Igor Georgiyevich Polovnev	- «FOR»
Olga Vladimirovna Tkacheva	- «FOR»
Alexander Viktorovich Shevchuk	- «FOR»

Total:

«FOR»	- «5 »
«AGAINST»	- «O»
«ABSTAINED»	- «O»

Decision is taken.

Appendix:

The budget of the Committee for grid connection to power grids under the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre for 1H 2014 (Appendix # 1).

Chairman of the Committee

for grid connection to power grids

A.V. Shevchuk

Secretary of the Committee for grid connection to power grids

S.V. Lapinskaya