

"Interregional Distribution Grid Company of Centre", Joint-Stock Company

4/2 Glukharev Lane, Moscow, 129090 Tel.: reception +7(495) 747 92 90, +7(495) 747 92 96, contact centre: +7 (495) 747 92 92, direct power hot line: 8 800 50 50 115, hot line: 8 800 100 9000; Fax: +7(495) 747 92 95, e-mail: <u>posta@mrsk-1.ru</u>, http//www.mrsk-1.ru Primary State Registration Number (OGRN) 1046900099498 Taxpayer Identification Code (INN) 6901067107

## MINUTES

of the meeting of the Committee for technological connection to power grids under the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, JSC (in the form of absent voting)

«27» January 2012

Moscow

No. 01/12

Form of the meeting: **absent voting**.

Total number of members of the Committee for technological connection to power grids under the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre: **9 persons**.

Participants of the voting: D.A. Spirin, D.A. Andryushin, D.I. Gotlib, T.P. Dronova, E.K. Rakovsky, S.V. Pokrovsky, A.M. Pyatigor, O.V. Tkacheva, S.V. Chebotarev.

Members who did not provide questionnaires: none.

The quorum is present.

Date of drawing up the minutes: 27.01.2012.

### **AGENDA:**

1. Consideration of the information of IDGC of Center «On the most problem complaints and calls addressed to the Company in December 2011 regarding the issues of technological connection to the power distribution grids of the Company».

# Item 1: Consideration of the information of IDGC of Center «On the most problem complaints and calls addressed to the Company in December 2011 regarding the issues of technological connection to the power distribution grids of the Company». Decision:

To take into consideration the information of IDGC of Center «On the most problem complaints and calls addressed to the Company in December 2011 regarding the issues of technological connection to the power distribution grids of the Company» in accordance with Appendix # 1 to this decision of the Committee for technological connection to power grids.

Voting results:

voting results.	
Denis Alexandrovich Spirin	- «FOR»
<b>Dmitry Alexandrovich Andryushin</b>	- «FOR»
Dmitry Igorevich Gotlib	- «FOR»
Tatiana Petrovna Dronova	- «FOR»
Sergey Vadimovich Pokrovsky	- «FOR»
Alexander Mikhailovich Pyatigor	- «FOR»
Eduard Kazimirovich Rakovsky	- «FOR»
Olga Vladimirovna Tkacheva	- «FOR»
Sergey Vladimirovich Chebotarev	- «FOR»
Total:	

«FOR»	- «9»
<b>«AGAINST»</b>	- «0»
<b>«ABSTAINED»</b>	- «0»
<b></b>	

# Decision is taken.

#### Appendix:

1. The information of IDGC of Center «On the most problem complaints and calls addressed to the Company in December 2011 regarding the issues of technological connection to the power distribution grids of the Company» (Appendix #1).

Chairman of the Committee for technological connection to power grids

### **D.A. Spirin**

Secretary of the Committee

for technological connection to power grids

S.V. Lapinskaya