

# "Interregional Distribution Grid Company of Centre", Joint-Stock Company

4/2 Glukharev Lane, Moscow, 129090

Tel.: reception (495) 747 92 90, (495) 747 92 96, contact centre: (495) 747 92 92 (4722) 30 40 60;

Fax: (495) 747 92 95, e-mail: <a href="mailto:posta@mrsk-1.ru">posta@mrsk-1.ru</a> Primary State Registration Number (OGRN) 1046900099498

Taxpayer Identification Code (INN) 6901067107

#### **MINUTES**

# Of the meeting of the Staff and Remuneration Committee, IDGC of Centre, JSC Board of Directors

(in the form of postal voting)

#### **12 December 2008**

No.06/08

#### Moscow

Form of the meeting: postal voting

Number of the Staff and Remuneration Committee's members: seven people

Present: D.N.Aleshin, S.A. Arkhipov, A.V.Zemskov, A.V.Kurochkin, K.V.Kotikov, A.G.

Starchenko, N.I.Erpsher.

Did not file in questionnaires: none

The quorum is **present.** 

Date of drawing up of the minutes: 12 December 2008.

### **AGENDA:**

1. Approval of the budget of Staff and Remuneration Committee under the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, JSC for the 1st quarter 2009.

Item No.1 Approval of the budget of Staff and Remuneration Committee under the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, JSC for the 1st quarter 2009.

#### **RESOLVED:**

It was recommended to the members of the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, JSC, to approve the budget of Staff and Remuneration Committee under the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, JSC for the 1st quarter 2009 according to Appendix 1 to this decision of the Staff and Remuneration Committee.

## **Results of the voting:**

Dmitry Nikolaevich Aleshin – FOR Sergey Alexandrovich Arkhipov - FOR Alexander Vladimirovich Zemskov – FOR

Konstantin Viktorovich Kotikov –	<b>FOR</b>
Alexei Valerievich Kurochkin –	FOR
Alexander Grigorievich Starchenko -	FOR
Nataliya Iliinichna Erpsher –	FOR

# **Total:**

FOR	7
AGAINST	0
ABSTAINED	0

The decision was taken.

Chairman of the Staff and Remuneration Committee, IDGC of Centre, JSC Board of Directors

N.I. Erpsher

**Secretary of the Committee** 

O.I.Dubova