JSC Interregional Distribution Grid Company of Centre

4/2 Glukharev alley, Moscow, Russia, 129090

Tel.: reception (495)747 92 90, (495)747 92 96; contact centre: (495)747 92 92, (4722)30 40 60; Fax: (495)747 92 95, email: posta@mrsk-1.ru, http://www.mrsk-1.ru
Primary State Registration Number (OGRN) 1046900099498,

Taxpayer Identification Number (INN) 6901067107

MINUTES

of the meeting of the Committee for Personnel and Remuneration of the Board of Directors of JSC IDGC of Centre (in the form of absentee voting)

August 20, 2009 No. 04/09

Moscow

Form of the meeting: absentee voting.

Total number of members of the Committee for Personnel and Remuneration: **7 persons**.

The following persons participated in the voting: D.N. Aleshin, S.A. Arkhipov, K.V. Kotikov,

S.E. Tsyrlin, A.V. Chigrin, N.I. Erpsher.

The following persons have not provided questionnaires: **D.A. Spirin**.

Quorum: present

Date of issuing of the minutes: 20.08.2009.

AGENDA:

- 1. On election of the Deputy Chairperson of the Committee for Personnel and Remuneration of the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre.
- 2. On approval of the Action Plan of the Committee for Personnel and Remuneration of the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre for 2009-2010.

Issue 1: On election of the Deputy Chairperson of the Committee for Personnel and Remuneration of the Board of Directors of JSC IDGC of Centre. Resolution:

To elect Natalia Ilyinichna Erpsher the Deputy Chairperson of the Committee for Personnel and Remuneration of the Board of Directors of DGC of Centre.

Results of the vote:

Dmitry Nikolaevich Aleshin
Sergey Alexandrovich Arkhipov
Konstantin Viktorovich Kotikov
Stanislav Eduardovich Tsyrlin
Andrey Valerievich Chigrin
Natalia Ilyinichna Erpsher

- "for"
- "for"
- "for"

Total:

"FOR"	- "6"
"AGAINST"	- "0"
"ABSTAINED"	- "0"

Resolution adopted.

Issue 2: On approval of the Action Plan of the Committee for Personnel and Remuneration of the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre for 2009-2010. Resolution:

To approve the Action Plan of the Committee for Personnel and Remuneration of the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre for 2009-2010 in accordance with Annex 1 to this resolution of the Committee for Personnel and Remuneration.

Results of the vote:

Dmitry Nikolaevich Aleshin - "for"
Sergey Alexandrovich Arkhipov
Konstantin Viktorovich Kotikov - "for"
Stanislav Eduardovich Tsyrlin - "for"
Andrey Valerievich Chigrin - "for"
Natalia Ilyinichna Erpsher - "for"

"FOR"	- "6"
"AGAINST"	- "0"
"ABSTAINED"	- "0"

Resolution adopted.

Chairperson of the Committee for Personnel and Remuneration of the Board of Directors of JSC IDGC of Centre

A.V. Chigrin

Secretary of the Committee for Personnel and Remuneration of the Board of Directors of JSC IDGC of Centre

S.V. Lapinskaya