

"Interregional Distribution Grid Company of Centre", Joint-Stock Company

4/2 Glukharev Lane, Moscow, 129090

Tel.: reception (495) 747 92 90, (495) 747 92 96, contact centre: (495) 747 92 92 (4722) 30 40 60; Fax: (495) 747 92 95, e-mail: posta@mrsk-1.ru, http://www.mrsk-1.ru

Primary State Registration Number (OGRN) 1046900099498

Taxpayer Identification Code (INN) 6901067107

MINUTES

of the meeting of the Committee for Personnel and Remuneration under the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, JSC (in the form of postal voting)

17 March, 2009

No.01/09

Moscow

Form of the meeting: **postal voting**

Total number of members of the Committee for Personnel and Remuneration: 7 persons

Participants of the voting: D.N. Aleshin, S.A. Arkhipov, A.V. Zemskov, A.V.

Kurochkin, K.V. Kotikov, A.G. Starchenko, N.I. Erpsher.

Members who did not provide questionnaires: no

The quorum is **present.**

Date of the minutes: 17 March, 2009.

AGENDA:

1. Approval of the budget of the Committee for Personnel and Remuneration of the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, JSC, for the 2nd quarter, 2009.

ITEM No. 1: Approval of the budget of the Committee for Personnel and Remuneration of the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, JSC, for the 2nd quarter, 2009.

Decision:

To recommend the members of the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, JSC, to approve the budget of the Committee for Personnel and Remuneration of the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, JSC, for the 2nd quarter, 2009 according to Appendix No. 1 to this decision of the Committee for Personnel and Remuneration.

Voting results:

Dmitry Nikolaevich Aleshin - FOR Sergey Alexandrovich Arkhipov - FOR

Alexander Vladimirovich Zemskov -		FOR
Konstantin Viktorovich Kotikov -		FOR
Alexey Valerievich Kurochkin -		FOR
Alexander Grigorievich Starchenko -		FOR
Natalia Ilyinichna Erpsher -		FOR
Total:	•	
FOR	7	
AGAINST	0	
ABSTAINED	0	
The decision is taken unanimously.		

Chairperson of the Committee for Personnel and Remuneration of the Board of Directors of IDGC of Centre, JSC

N.I. Erpsher

Secretary of the Committee

O.I. Dubova